Board of Directors


A 9-member board of directors is elected from each of our three districts to govern Columbia Rural Electric Association. Directors serve a 3-year term, with three directors elected each year at the Annual Membership Meeting. Review the district map below to find your district and the board directors representing you. If you have any questions please contact us by emailing our Member Services department.

Doug Logan

Vice President

District 2 (Term expires 2024)

Jay DeWitt


District 3 (Term expires 2025)