Skip to main navigation.

Let us know how we're doing!

COVID-19 Pandemic Response Evaluation Survey

You may receive an email over the next couple of weeks from our partners at the National Rural Electric Cooperatives Association (NRECA). They will be conducting a survey of our members to gauge our response to the COVID-19 pandemic.

The e-mail survey will consist of approximately 20 questions and should only take a few minutes to complete. Emails will begin to appear in your inbox just after the 4th of July Holiday.

We always strive to improve our performance and want to serve our members in the best way possible. We would love to have your feedback!

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo